Key Contact Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Dan Markham Principal
Emma Mackay Senior Assistant Principal
Ellie Stott Assistant Principal - Behaviour
Nicky Dyer Assistant Principal - Curriculum
Stephanie Slater Assistant Principal - 
Designated Safeguarding Lead & CEAIG
Simon Howarth Assistant Principal Sixth Form & Outcomes
Heads of Year - Pastoral
Wendy Cottrell Year 7

Shane Armstrong

Year 8

Fiona Sheridan Year 9
Dave Carr Year 10
Louise Best Year 11
Heads of Year - Academic
Elizabeth Barnsley Year 7

Georgina Moynan

Year 8

Brendan Reilly Year 9
Finn Mulholland Year 10
Gareth Barratt Year 11
Subject Leaders
Rachel Swain English

Lucy Lovatt
(Currently on maternity leave)

Steve Hurst Maths
Lee Blood Science
Jenny Bulman Art
Wendy Stanger Art
Caroline Carson Creative and Performing Arts
Caroline Hetherington Design Technology
Daniel Jeffrey ICT & Computing Science
Dorothy Forrest Music
Katie Lown Modern Foreign Languages
Andrea McComb Humanities
Andy McLellan PE
Year 7 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
7AME Mrs A Mercer
7GMO/SDO Mrs G Moynan
7LHE Mrs L Hepburn
7LJO Mr L Johnstone
7NCO Mr N Cookson
7PCA Miss P Carruthers
7SDE Mr R Nolan
7SDE Mrs S Denny
7SHA Mrs S Hamilton
Year 8 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
8DEW Mr D Edwards
8FMU Mr F Mulholland
8HRO Mrs H Robinson
8KBD Mrs K Cook
8LME Ms L Mellor
8MCA Mrs M Carrick
8NBE Miss N Bell
8RJO Mr R Johnson
8SHU Mr S Thompson
8SHU Mr S Hurst
Year 9 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
9AMI Mr A Mitchell
9CHA Mr C Hamilton
9CHT Mrs C Hetherington
9CHT Mrs A Moffat
9IKY Miss I Kyle
9JRY Mr J Rylands
9WST Mrs W Stanger
9WST Mrs D Forrest
Year 10 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
10AML Mr A McLellan
10ERO Miss E Rodger
10KWA Miss K Walsh
10KWI Mrs K Wilson
10RCA Mrs R Cartmell
Year 11 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
11AMC Miss A McComb
11EMU Ms E Munson
11KLO Mrs K Lown
11LBL Mr L Blood
11LLO Mrs L Lovatt
11RSW Mrs R Swain
6th Form Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
6CCA Mrs C Carson
6DJE Mr D Jeffrey
6JTO Mr J Townsend
6JTO Mrs R Ferguson
6TSU Mrs T Sullivan

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning