Key Contact Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Dan Markham Principal dan.markham@rrca.org.uk
Emma Mackay Vice Principal - T&L emma.mackay@rrca.org.uk
Ellie Stott Vice Principal - Standards ellie.stott@rrca.org.uk
Michelle Rigg Vice Principal - Cluster Designated Safeguarding Lead michelle.rigg@rrfa.org.uk
Stephanie Slater Assistant Principal - 
Attendance & CEAIG
stephanie.slater@rrca.org.uk
Simon Howarth Assistant Principal Sixth Form & Outcomes simon.howarth@rrca.org.uk
Lee Blood Associate Assistant Principal - T&L, SEN Lead (Operational) lee.blood@rrca.org.uk
Andrea McComb Associate Assistant Principal - T&L, SEN Lead (Learning) andrea.mccomb@rrca.org.uk
Lucy Lovatt Associate Assistant Principal - Curriculum lucy.lovatt@rrca.org.uk
Heads of Year - Pastoral
Wendy Cottrell Year 7 wendy.cottrell@rrca.org.uk

Shane Armstrong

Year 8

shane.armstrong@rrca.org.uk

Fiona Sheridan Year 9 fiona.sheridan@rrca.org.uk
Dave Carr Year 10 david.carr@rrca.org.uk
Louise Best Year 11 louise.best@rrca.org.uk
Heads of Year - Academic
Elizabeth Barnsley Year 7 Elizabeth.Barnsley@rrca.org.uk

Georgina Moynan

Year 8

Georgina.Moynan@rrca.org.uk

Brendan Reilly Year 9 Brendan.Reilly@rrca.org.uk
Finn Mulholland Year 10 Finn.Mulholland@rrca.org.uk
Gareth Barratt Year 11 Gareth.Barratt@rrca.org.uk
Subject Leaders
Sophie Marshall English sophie.marshall@rrca.org.uk
Lucy Lovatt Maths lucy.lovatt@rrca.org.uk
Lee Blood Science lee.blood@rrca.org.uk
Jenny Bulman Art jennifer.bulman@rrca.org.uk
Caroline Carson Creative and Performing Arts & Design Technology caroline.carson@rrca.org.uk
Daniel Jeffrey ICT & Computing Science daniel.jeffrey@rrca.org.uk
Helen Robinson Music helen.robinson@rrca.org.uk
Katie Lown Modern Foreign Languages katie.lown@rrca.org.uk
Andrea McComb Humanities andrea.mccomb@rrca.org.uk
Andy McLellan PE andy.mclellan@rrca.org.uk
Year 7 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
7AGR Miss A Griffin anna.griffin@rrca.org.uk
7CBU Mr C Bunney chad.bunney@rrca.org.uk
7ECO Mrs E Cocker eva.cocker@rrca.org.uk
7JCL Miss M Fisher marie.fisher@rrca.org.uk
7KWA Miss K Walsh kayleigh.walsh@rrca.org.uk
7RCA Mrs R Cartmell rachel.cartmell@rrca.org.uk
Year 8 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
8AME Mrs A Mercer alison.mercer@rrca.org.uk
8AMO/MNO Mrs A Moffat anna.moffat@rrca.org.uk
8LHE Mrs L Hepburn linda.hepburn@rrca.org.uk
8MAU Mrs M Aurelia melissa.aureia@rrca.org.uk
8NCO Mr Nick Cookson nick.cookson@rrca.org.uk
8PCA Miss P Carruthers paula.carruthers@rrca.org.uk
8SDE Mrs Sarah Denny sarah.denny@rrca.org.uk
8SHA Miss F Matthewman frances.matthewman@rrca.org.uk
Year 9 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
9CSN Miss C Snape caroline.snape@rrca.org.uk
9DEW Mr D Edwards daniel.edwards@rrca.org.uk
9LME Ms L Mellor louise.mellor@rrca.org.uk
9MCA Miss M Carrick maxine.carrick@rrca.org.uk
9NBE Miss Nicola Bell nicola.bell01@rrca.org.uk
9RFE Mrs R Ferguson rachel.ferguson@rrca.org.uk
9RJO Mr R Johnson richard.johnson@rrca.org.uk
9SHU Mr S Hurst steve.hurst@rrca.org.uk
9STH Mr S Thompson stephen.thompson@rrca.org.uk
Year 10 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
10AMI Mr A Mitchell alex.mitchell@rrca.org.uk
10AML Mr A McLellan andy.mclellan@rrca.org.uk
10CHA Mr C Hamilton christopher.hamilton@rrca.org.uk
10CHT Ms H Robinson helen.robinson@rrca.org.uk
10JBU Mrs J Bulman jennifer.bulman@rrca.org.uk
10JRY Mr J Rylands jack.rylands@rrca.org.uk
6th Form Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
6CCA Mrs C Carson caroline.carson@rrca.org.uk
6DJE Mr D Jeffrey daniel.jeffrey@rrca.org.uk
6JTO Mr J Townsend john.townsend@rrca.org.uk
6JTO Mrs R Ferguson rachel.ferguson@rrca.org.uk
6TSU Mrs T Sullivan torrie.sullivan@rrca.org.uk
 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning