Key Contact Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Ceri Bacon Principal ceri.bacon@rrca.org.uk
Dan markham Vice Principal dan.markham@rrca.org.uk
Amanda Frankish Vice Principal  (DSL) amanda.frankish@rrca.org.uk
Ellie Stott
Nicky Dyer
Assistant Principal - Behaviour ellie.stott@rrca.org.uk
nicky.dyer@rrca.org.uk
Stephanie Slater Assistant Principal - Pastoral stephanie.slater@rrca.org.uk
Simon Howarth Head of 6th Form simon.howarth@rrca.org.uk
Heads of Year
Wendy Cottrell Year 7 wendy.cottrell@rrca.org.uk
Fiona Sheridan Year 8 fiona.sheridan@rrca.org.uk
Dave Carr Year 9 david.carr@rrca.org.uk
Louise Best Year 10 louise.best@rrca.org.uk
Shane Armstrong
Brendan Reilly
Year 11 shane.armstrong@rrca.org.uk
brendan.reilly@rrca.org.uk
Senco
Sarah Doyle sarah.doyle@rrca.org.uk
Subject Leaders
Rachel Swain English rachel.swain@rrca.org.uk
Lucy Lovatt Maths lucy.lovatt@rrca.org.uk
Lee Blood Science lee.blood@rrca.org.uk
Jenny Bulman Art jenny.bulman@rrca.org.uk
Caroline Carson Creative and Performing Arts caroline.carson@rrca.org.uk
Daniel Jeffrey ICT & Computing Science daniel.jeffrey@rrca.org.uk
Katie Lown Modern Foreign Languages katie.lown@rrca.org.uk
Andrea McComb Humanities andrea.mccomb@rrca.org.uk
Andy McLellan PE andy.mclellan@rrca.org.uk

 

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning