Key Contact Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Dan Markham Acting Principal dan.markham@rrca.org.uk
Amanda Frankish Vice Principal (DSL & SENCO) amanda.frankish@rrca.org.uk
Ellie Stott
(currently on maternity leave)
Assistant Principal - Behaviour  
Nicky Dyer Assistant Principal - Behaviour nicky.dyer@rrca.org.uk
Stephanie Slater Assistant Principal - Pastoral stephanie.slater@rrca.org.uk
Simon Howarth Head of 6th Form simon.howarth@rrca.org.uk
Heads of Learning
Wendy Cottrell Year 7 wendy.cottrell@rrca.org.uk
Fiona Sheridan Year 8 fiona.sheridan@rrca.org.uk
Dave Carr Year 9 david.carr@rrca.org.uk
Louise Best Year 10 louise.best@rrca.org.uk
Shane Armstrong
Brendan Reilly
Year 11 shane.armstrong@rrca.org.uk
brendan.reilly@rrca.org.uk
Subject Leaders
Rachel Swain English rachel.swain@rrca.org.uk
Lucy Lovatt Maths lucy.lovatt@rrca.org.uk
Lee Blood Science lee.blood@rrca.org.uk
Jenny Bulman (currently on maternity leave) Art  
Wendy Stanger Art wendy.stanger@rrca.org.uk
Caroline Carson Creative and Performing Arts caroline.carson@rrca.org.uk
Caroline Hetherington Design Technology caroline.hetherington@rrca.org.uk
Daniel Jeffrey ICT & Computing Science daniel.jeffrey@rrca.org.uk
Dorothy Forrest Music dorothy.forrest@rrca.org.uk
Katie Lown Modern Foreign Languages katie.lown@rrca.org.uk
Andrea McComb Humanities andrea.mccomb@rrca.org.uk
Andy McLellan PE andy.mclellan@rrca.org.uk
Year 7 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
7AME Mrs A Mercer alison.mercer@rrca.org.uk
7GMO/SDO Mrs G Moynan georgina.moynan@rrca.org.uk
7LHE Mrs L Hepburn lynda.hepburn@rrca.org.uk
7LJO Mr L Johnstone lee.johnstone@rrca.org.uk
7NCO Mr N Cookson nick.cookson@rrca.org.uk
7PCA Miss P Carruthers paula.carruthers@rrca.org.uk
7SDE Mr R Nolan roy.nolan@rrca.org.uk
7SDE Mrs S Denny sarah.denny@rrca.org.uk
7SHA Mrs S Hamilton sarah.hamilton@rrca.org.uk
Year 8 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
8DEW Mr D Edwards daniel.edwards01@rrca.org.uk
8FMU Mr F Mulholland finn.mulholland@rrca.org.uk
8HRO Mrs H Robinson helen.robinson@rrca.org.uk
8KBD Mrs K Cook karen.cook@rrca.org.uk
8LME Ms L Mellor louise.mellor@rrca.org.uk
8MCA Mrs M Carrick maxine.carrick@rrca.org.uk
8NBE Miss N Bell nicola.bell01@rrca.org.uk
8RJO Mr R Johnson richard.johnson@rrca.org.uk
8SHU Mr S Thompson stephen.thompson@rrca.org.uk
8SHU Mr S Hurst steve.hurst@rrca.org.uk
Year 9 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
9AMI Mr A Mitchell alex.mitchell@rrca.org.uk
9CHA Mr C Hamilton christopher.hamilton@rrca.org.uk
9CHT Mrs C Hetherington caroline.hetherington@rrca.org.uk
9CHT Mrs A Moffat anna.moffatt@rrca.org.uk
9IKY Miss I Kyle iona.kyle@rrca.org.uk
9JRY Mr J Rylands jack.rylands@rrca.org.uk
9WST Mrs W Stanger wendy.stanger@rrca.org.uk
9WST Mrs D Forrest dorothy.forrest@rrca.org.uk
Year 10 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
10AML Mr A McLellan andy.mclellan@rrca.org.uk
10ERO Miss E Rodger eva.rodger@rrca.org.uk
10KWA Miss K Walsh kayleigh.walsh@rrca.org.uk
10KWI Mrs K Wilson kerry.wilson01@rrca.org.uk
10RCA Mrs R Cartmell rachel.cartmell@rrca.org.uk
Year 11 Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
11AMC Miss A McComb andrea.mccomb@rrca.org.uk
11EMU Ms E Munson emma.munson@rrca.org.uk
11KLO Mrs K Lown katie.lown@rrca.org.uk
11LBL Mr L Blood lee.blood@rrca.org.uk
11LLO Mrs L Lovatt lucy.lovatt@rrca.org.uk
11RSW Mrs R Swain rachel.swain@rrca.org.uk
6th Form Tutor Groups Staff Email Address
6CCA Mrs C Carson caroline.carson@rrca.org.uk
6DJE Mr D Jeffrey daniel.jeffrey@rrca.org.uk
6JTO Mr J Townsend john.townsend@rrca.org.uk
6JTO Mrs R Ferguson rachel.ferguson@rrca.org.uk
6TSU Mrs T Sullivan torrie.sullivan@rrca.org.uk

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning