Local Governing Body Meetings

Governor8 Oct 201930 Jan 202011 Jun 2020
Liz Beaty - ChairPresentPresentPresent
Rachel CartmellPresentPresentPresent
Barbara StephensPresentPresentApologies
Karen HodgesApologiesPresentPresent
David VaughanApologiesPresentPresent
Elaine FlowersPresentPresentPresent
Keith TeasdalePresentPresentPresent
Nigel RobsonApologiesApologiesApologies
Ceri Bacon - PrincipalPresentPresentPresent
Carol-Ann HeeksPresentPresentNot Present
Jason GoodingNot PresentNot PresentPresent

Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee Meetings

Governor6 Dec 201913 March 202015 May 2020
Mike Richardson - ChairApologiesPresentPresent
Nigel RobsonPresentApologiesPresent
Liz BeatyPresentPresentPresent
Ceri Bacon - PrincipalPresentPresentPresent
Richard McGuirePresentPresentPresent

Standards and Curriculum Committee Meetings

Governor28 Nov 2019
Liz BeatyPresent
Barbara StephensPresent
Karen HodgesApologies
Carol-Ann HeeksApologies
David VaughanPresent
Elaine FlowersPresent
Keith Teasdale - ChairPresent
Rachel CartmellPresent
Ceri Bacon - PrincipalPresent

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning