Local Governing Body Meetings

Governor1 Nov 20187 May 201917 July 2019
Liz Beaty - ChairPresentPresent 
Ellie HattPresentApologies 
Barbara StephensPresentPresent 
Karen HodgesApologiesPresent 
Carol-Ann HeeksPresentPresent 
Peter MasonNot PresentNot Present 
David VaughanPresentPresent 
Elaine FlowersApologiesPresent 
Keith TeasdaleApologiesPresent 

Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee Meetings

Governor7 Dec 201826 Mar 201917 May 2019
Mike Richardson - ChairPresentPresentPresent
Nigel RobsonApologiesPresentPresent
Liz BeatyPresentPresentPresent
Stephen Gilby - PrincipalPresentNot PresentNot Present
Peter Mason - Vice ChairPresentNot PresentNot Present
Richard McGuirePresentPresentPresent

Standards and Curriculum Committee Meetings

Governor22 Nov 201813 Feb 201923 May 2019
Liz BeatyPresentPresentPresent
Ellie HattPresentPresentN/A
Barbara StephensPresentApologiesPresent
Karen HodgesApologiesPresentPresent
Carol-Ann HeeksPresentPresentPresent
Peter MasonPresentNot PresentNot Present
David VaughanPresentPresentPresent
Elaine FlowersPresentPresentApologies
Keith Teasdale - ChairPresentPresentApologies
Rachel CartmellN/AN/APresent

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning