Term Dates


Autumn Term 2021

Start of term Half term End of term

Friday 3th September 2021

Inset Day - Wednesday 1st September 2021
Inset Day - Thursday 2nd September 2021
Inset Day - Friday 26th November 2021
Inset Day - Monday 29th November 2021

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 17th December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term
Thursday 6th January 2022

Inset day - Tuesday 4th January 2022
Inset day - Wednesday 5th January 2022
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022

Good Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday 18th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term
Wednesday 20th April 2022

Inset Day - Tuesday 19th April 2022
Monday 30 May - Friday 03 June

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Inset Day - Monday 5th September 2022
Inset Day - Tuesday 6th September 2022
Inset Day - Friday 25th November 2022
Inset Day - Monday 28th November 2022

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Start of term Half term End of term
Thursday 5th January 2023

Inset day - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Inset day - Wednesday 4th January 2023
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023

Good Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday 10th April 2023


Summer Term 2023

Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 18th April 2023

Inset Day - Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2023

Wedensday 19th July 2023
 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning