School Improvement Board Members


                Nigel Robson – Chair and Chair of Morton Academy’s LGB

                Derek Davies – United Learning Regional Director (North)

                Liz Beaty – Chair of Central Academy’s LGB

                Mike Richardson

Barbara Stephens

                Des Bird – Headteacher, Morton Academy

                Stephen Gilby – Principal, Central Academy

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning